V-OFFICE

Rik De Lannoy

Rik De Lannoy

Chief in command

As managing director Rik leads the V-crew on a daily basis and monitors quality control and customer services. With his elaborate experience in networking events he’s also partly responsible for sales.

rik@v-formation.be
0494 27 48 11

Benedikt De Vreese

Benedikt De Vreese

Chief Idea Smuggler

With a creative mindset, he brings in new developments, the ideas man! As an adventurer he travels te world looking for innovation and partnerships. Benedikt focuses on research & development.

benedikt@v-formation.be
0472 73 53 02

Saar Olivier

Saar Olivier

Office Wizzard

As lieutenant of Rik she is responsible for planning, work schedules and invoicing. With her educational background she is also concerned with optimalisation of all processes and pampers the team during own incentives.

saar@v-formation.be
0474 24 60 44

Gilles van der Kreeft

Gilles van der Kreeft

Teambuilding Expert

Specialist in the facilitation of teambuildings who, with more than 200 projects a year, continuously proves his organisational ingenuity. His mission? To strenghten your organisational culture by cultivating communication, cooperation and creativity.

gilles@v-formation.be
0486 24 39 47

Jonas Coussement

Jonas Coussement

Professor Fun

Knows our elaborate supply of attractions from the inside out, and is always looking for new materials and unexplored markets. With his creative mindset he never fails to deliver unforgettable experiences on all kinds of events.

jonas@v-formation.be
0476 20 92 72

Yorick Nachtergaele

Yorick Nachtergaele

Captain Sport

As responsible person for sports days Yorick always creates an unforgettable experience for your students. With his organisational talent he seamlessly combines sport activities with inflatable attractions and creative themes!

yorick@v-formation.be
0472 97 76 90

Albrecht Cherlet

Albrecht Cherlet

Teambuilding Fun Fixer

The right hand of our teambuilding expert Gilles. With his years of experience in the event sector, he organizes your teambuilding from A-Z. After a cool work experience in Australia he came back to Belgium to work at V-Formation. Great decision, isn't it?

albrecht@v-formation.be
0485 84 19 02

Jonas Parmentier

Jonas Parmentier

Inflatable Fun Fixer

Jonas is the right hand of 'Professor Fun'. He makes sure that all inflatable projects are carefully arranged from A-Z. From the longest inflatable obstacle course to the smallest bouncy castle, he knows them from inside out. Happy customers are his top priority.

jonasparmentier@v-formation.be
0475 77 60 75

Bert Vlaeminck

Bert Vlaeminck

Operations Sport Events

With more than 6 years of experience in V-Formation, Bert is our immediate contact person for customers on location. He facilitates all practical matters on-site and always pays attention to a smooth delivery, construction & deconstruction and follow-up on events.

bert@v-formation.be
0488 70 45 88

Jasper Braeckman

Jasper Braeckman

Creative Ninja

During his years of experience within V-Formation, Jasper developed an innovative mindset. His resourcefulness proves to be a continuous asset to the development of unique, creative concepts and projects.

jasper@v-formation.be
0488 47 27 88

Vince Smits

Vince Smits

Brand Doctor

Vince lifts V-Formation to the next level in the marketing department. With his education in sales & marketing he is concerned with everything that involves content marketing, advertising, social media, ROI and much more. His ambition is empowering!

vince@v-formation.be
04 73 30 35 47

Lotte Van Lishout

Lotte Van Lishout

Crew Queen

Lotte is the superglue of our amazing V-Family! As crew coordinator she is in charge of recruiting, communication, planning and follow-up of our supervisors. With her many years of experience with BoardX she has become a true Crew Queen!

crew@v-formation.be
0483 71 42 68

Lien D'Hondt

Lien D'Hondt

Happy Camper

Lien transforms every idea into a true paradise for kids. With her experience as a teacher in physical education and mom of 2 kids she knows how to conjure a smile on the face of every child. Pours her whole heart into creating happiness during sports camps!

lien@v-formation.be
0478 74 61 59

Niels Frederick

Niels Frederick

Logistics Rockstar

Logistic hub within V-Formation. Has an eye for detail and organisation, and a good understanding of the logistic side of event planning. He always provides a perfectly organised warehouse, and in so doing guarantees an inner peace in the rest of the team.

logistiek@v-formation.be
0479 86 66 01

WANTED

WANTED

Are you the 'Fun Provider' we are looking for?

Does the idea of teambuildings, inflatable attractions & sport events make you excited? Then maybe you are our newest fun provider! Check the vacancies on our job page, or send your CV and motivational letter to the email address below as an informal job application.

crew@v-formation.be

PROJECT HEROES

Dimitri Talloen

Dimitri Talloen

Project Hero V0.01

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

dimi@v-formation.be
0477 39 43 42

Xander De Deygere

Xander De Deygere

Project Hero V0.02

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

xander@v-formation.be
0486 81 80 40

Alexander Byttebier

Alexander Byttebier

Project Hero V0.03

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

alexander@v-formation.be
0479 33 26 09

Pieter Put

Pieter Put

Project Hero V0.04

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

pieter@v-formation.be
0474 05 61 92

Nigel Henrist

Nigel Henrist

Project Hero V0.05

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

nigel@v-formation.be
0496 46 25 70

Timme Standaert

Timme Standaert

Project Hero V0.06

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

timme@v-formation.be
0476 38 73 79

Lieven Blindeman

Lieven Blindeman

Project Hero V0.07

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

lieven@v-formation.be
0476 08 26 47

Jorn Declercq

Jorn Declercq

Project Hero V0.08

Our Project Heroes coordinate all V-projects from A-Z.

jorn@v-formation.be
0486 10 83 47

WANTED

WANTED

Are you the 'Fun Provider' we are looking for?

Does the idea of teambuildings, inflatable attractions & sport events make you excited? Then maybe you are our newest fun provider! Check the vacancies on our job page, or send your CV and motivational letter to the email address below as an informal job application.

crew@v-formation.be

“Surround yourself with people who bring out the best in you.”